Some Good News At Last!

 

 

 

 

Some Good News At Last!

 

Finally, I caught a break. As most of my followers are aware, I have been having some difficulty over the last three months with the anticipated release of my latest book. As a result, I was compelled to delay quite a few books signings, marketing events, etc., all of which combined to create a bit of misery.

 

This morning, the glitches were corrected and the book have hit Amazon.com, Barnes& Noble, and other retailers, making for quite a happy day!

 

A special thanks to all my well-wishers.

Leave a Reply

